Skip to content

Filtered by:

Series: Overcome

Series Details


September 11, 2016 - November 20, 2016

The first 4 chapters of Revelation help us understand who Jesus is and who He wants His church to be. The characteristics of the seven churches mark what a true and healthy church or believer will look like. To overcome sin, the world, and the devil, our faith must be rooted in Jesus.

Sermons: 10

Sermons in Overcome